Skip to main content

Chipmunks Dance AI Generators Compared

Chipmunks Dance AI generator comparison, checked 2026-11-03: first-video price, photos, length, resolution, sound, sign-up and free offer for 12 tools.

Last updated: 2026-11-03

The short answer

It depends on what you need (checked 2026-11-03). For three separate people in the whole 25-second routine, pick a tool that makes all of it: this site ($9.90, 720p, silent), chipmunksdanceai.video (silent) or chipmunks-dance.video (with the sound). For one group photo, try chipmunksdance.com or kavel.ai; for a solo or pet version, MakeViral; for a free try, kavel.ai’s check-in credits, with a mark.

We run this site, one of the tools below, and have tested only our own. Everything about the others is as each site states on its own pages, checked 2026-11-03; prices change often, so open the tool’s page before you pay. The list covers every Chipmunks Dance AI generator on Google’s first page for our searches that day, plus the tools ChatGPT and Google AI Mode named.

The 12 tools, one by one

Each line: the first video’s price; the photos it takes; length and resolution; sound; sign-up; free offer. “Not stated” means the page didn’t say.

  • This site: $9.90 for one video, $7.98 each in the 5-video pack (pricing), credits never expire; three photos, one adult each (middle, left, right); 25 s, 9:16, 720p; silent; an account with a one-time email code, in a pop-up on the same page; no free video.
  • chipmunksdance.com: $9.90 for one 480p video, $19.90 for two in 720p, $39.90 for five; three photos or one group photo; about 15 s, 480p or 720p; the clip’s sound; sign in or pay first; nothing free.
  • chipmunksdanceai.com: $7.99 for the first video, then $9.90; three for $22.99, five for $37.99; 1–3 photos, AI-made dancers fill the rest, no group photos; the first 13 s, 960×1664; the sped-up song; an email at checkout, no account; nothing free.
  • chipmunksdanceai.video: $7.90 for 100 credits, one 720p video, credits expire after 30–180 days; three photos; 25 s; 480p, 720p or 1080p (1080p costs double); silent; account required; no free tier.
  • chipmunksdance.org: $9.90 for one, $19.90 for three, $29.90 for six; 1–3 photos, the middle one required; 15 s, 480p; with reference audio; Google sign-in; not free.
  • chipmunks-dance.com: $9.90 for one, $19.90 for two, $39.90 for five; three separate photos, six backgrounds; 15 s, resolution not stated; music included; sign in first; no free offer stated.
  • chipmunksdance.net: $9.99 for one in 480p or $12.99 in 720p, packs $27.99 to $133.99; 1–3 photos, no pets; 15 s; the reference clip’s audio; one video as a guest, packs need an account; no free video.
  • chipmunks-dance.video: 100 credits for $9.90 make a 10 s 480p Short; the full 25 s uses 200 credits in 480p or 400 in 720p (the 400-credit pack is $39.90); three photos; the trend sound; sign in first; not free.
  • kavel.ai: plans from $8.33 a month billed yearly, packs from $19.90; one group photo; 12–25 s, 1080p; no sound, you add it; account required; 100 credits a week for check-ins, free runs marked in the corner.
  • MakeViral: 228 credits a video, packs from $9.99 for 100, and the first single pack that covers a video is $39.99 for 450; Trio, Solo, Pet trio or Pet; 15 s, 720p; the original song; account required; no free offer seen.
  • viralvideoai.app: $6.99 for the first video (once per account), then $9.99; one photo required, two optional, AI-made dancers otherwise; 15 s, resolution not stated; with sound; sign-in required; no free credits on sign-up.
  • memeremake.com: $9.90 for 60 credits, a video uses 50; three solo photos or one group photo; about 15 s, 720p; silent; sign-in required; a free watermarked still of the first frame.

Reported by ChatGPT, not checked on the tools’ own pages: CapCut’s template takes one photo, runs about 14 s and needs CapCut credits; Clico takes exactly three people for paid credits; Viggle and Kling make dance videos in general. Also on page one: media.io (sign-up and check-in credits, no price stated) and Vismuse (from $19.99 a month).

What we don’t have, and who does

  • A free video or preview: we give none. kavel.ai’s weekly check-in credits make marked videos; the free options page lists the rest.
  • One group photo: we need three photos, one adult in each. chipmunksdance.com, kavel.ai and memeremake.com take one group photo.
  • A solo or pet version: not yet; we make the trio of three adults. MakeViral lists Solo, Pet and Pet trio.
  • The sound in the file: our download is silent, and you add the TikTok sound when you post (which sound). chipmunksdance.com, chipmunks-dance.video and MakeViral say theirs include it.
  • 1080p: we deliver 720p. kavel.ai and chipmunksdanceai.video list 1080p.
  • The lowest first price: viralvideoai.app ($6.99 once, 15 s) and chipmunksdanceai.video ($7.90, 25 s, silent, credits that expire) list less than our $9.90.
  • No account at all: chipmunksdance.net sells one video to a guest, and chipmunksdanceai.com takes only an email at checkout.

How to choose a Chipmunks Dance AI generator

  1. Length: the part everyone copies is the end, when the trio spins, lines up and rushes the camera. A 13–15 s video stops before it.
  2. Sound: a silent file needs the TikTok sound added when you post.
  3. Price per video: check the credits per video, whether they expire, and whether a failed video gets them back. Ours never expire and come back automatically on a failure.

To see the steps on this site, read how to make the video.

Questions

What is the best Chipmunks Dance AI generator?

It depends on the need, by each site’s own pages on 2026-11-03. The whole 25-second routine with three photos: this site, chipmunksdanceai.video or chipmunks-dance.video. One group photo: chipmunksdance.com or kavel.ai. Solo or pet: MakeViral. Free with a mark: kavel.ai.

Which Chipmunks Dance AI generator includes the sound?

chipmunksdance.com, chipmunksdanceai.com, chipmunksdance.org, chipmunksdance.net, chipmunks-dance.video and MakeViral say the song is in the video. This site, chipmunksdanceai.video and memeremake.com deliver a silent file, and kavel.ai leaves the sound to you. Checked 2026-11-03.

Which Chipmunks Dance AI generator makes the full 25-second dance?

Three of the 12 we checked list the whole routine: this site (25 s, 720p, silent, $9.90), chipmunksdanceai.video (25 s, silent, $7.90 in credits) and chipmunks-dance.video (25 s with the sound, 400 credits in 720p, a $39.90 pack). kavel.ai lists 12–25 s. The others make 13–15 s.

Is there a CapCut template for the Chipmunks Dance?

Yes. Since 2026-10-28 at least 40 TikTok accounts have posted the same caption with a “CapCut · Try this template” link, saying it only needs one photo. ChatGPT reports it runs about 14 s and needs CapCut credits. It takes one photo, while a trio here takes three, one per dancer.

Can I use one group photo instead of three photos?

Yes, on some tools: chipmunksdance.com, kavel.ai and memeremake.com take one group photo. Not on this site, which takes three photos, one adult in each, so each face gets its own close-up.

Is there a Chipmunks Dance AI generator for one person or a pet?

Yes. MakeViral lists Solo, Pet and Pet trio versions, and chipmunksdanceai.com, chipmunksdance.org and viralvideoai.app fill empty places with other dancers. This site makes the trio of three adults only, for now.